Yoga for Healing Phone Call

Offering “Yoga for Healing” : You are the Beloved Universe
Find a cozy place, get your yoga blanket and pillows
Bed, recliner, couch or floor is perfectly fine.

Call In: 712-770-4073
Access Code: 7569#
#6 for muting/unmuting

These can be recorded for others!!! December 15th, Thursday
We meet and greet from 4:45Pacific Time, 6:45 Central Time, 7:45 Eastern Time for 15 minutes

Breathing, Range of Motion, Meditation

Tags: ,